We know that so many of the businesses we love are struggling due to COVID-19 fears. While we continue to show up for them at their restaurants and shops, we wanted to provide online options to #SpendLikeItMatters so that those who are immunocompromised or choosing to stay in have access to easy ways to support the local businesses at the heart of our communities.

Our focus (for now) continues to be the brick + mortar small businesses where we all eat, drink, shop, etc., and we will continue to update the list below. Use the comments section (or send us an email) and we’ll get your additions incorporated as quickly as we can!

As a reminder, Intentionalist Gift Cards are available, and can be used at a variety of local woman-owned, PoC-owned, LGBTQ-owned, veteran-owned & family-owned small businesses. One card. Multiple #SpendLikeItMatters possibilities.

Alair Online Shop: http://alairseattle.com/shop/

Alison’s Coastal Cafe & Bakery Gift Card: http://bit.ly/alisons-coastal-cafe-gift-card

Atrium Kitchen Gift Certificate: https://www.atriumkitchenpikeplace.com/classes/gift-certificates

Boon Boona Coffee Online Shop: https://www.boonboonacoffee.com/coffee

Brimmer & Heeltap Gift Card: http://www.brimmerandheeltap.com/store/gift-card

Cafe Opla Gift Card: https://bit.ly/cafe-opla-gift-card

Constellation & Co. Online Shop: https://www.constellationco.com

Copine Gift Card: https://www.copineseattle.com/store

The Cura Co. Online Shop: https://thecuraco.com/collections

Century Ballroom Gift Card: https://centuryballroom.com/home/merchandise/gift-cards

City Sweats Gift Card: http://citysweats.com/gift-card-seattle

Eve Gift Card: https://www.toasttab.com/eve-fremont-vizmf/giftcards

FogRose Gift Card: https://www.fogrose.com/boutique

Frelard Tamales Gift Shop: https://www.frelardtamales.com/gift-shop.html

Hood Famous Bakeshop Merchandise: http://www.hoodfamousbakeshop.com/merch

indi chocolate Online Shop: https://indichocolate.com/collections/all

Intrigue Chocolate Online Shop: https://www.intriguechocolate.com

Island Treats Online shop: https://www.islandtreatsnw.com/new-products

Koku Cafe and Market Gift Card: http://bit.ly/koku-cafe-market-gift-card

Lucky Envelope Brewing Gift Card: https://squareup.com/gift/A891SB1KZN4FR/order

Maize & Barley Gift Card: https://bit.ly/maize-barley-gift-card

Mamnoon Gift Card: http://bit.ly/mamnoon-gift-card

Marination & Super Six Online Shop: https://www.shopeverydayaloha.com

Marjorie Gift Certificate: https://marjorierestaurant.com/product/marjorie-gift-certificates/

MarninSaylor Online Shop: https://www.marninsaylor.com/shop

Monsoon Seattle Gift Card: https://monsoonrestaurants.com/store/

Moorea Seal Online Shop: https://www.mooreaseal.com/

Nue Online Shop: https://www.nueseattle.com/gifts

Pasta Casalinga Gift Card: https://squareup.com/gift/A1M0KR6E8V42G/order

Plum Bistro Gift Card: http://bit.ly/plum-bistro-gift-card

Populuxe Gift Card: http://bit.ly/Populuxe-gift-certificates

QueenCare Online Store: https://www.queencareproducts.com/products

Retail Therapy Gift Card: http://bit.ly/retail-therapy-gift-card

Seattle Best Tea: https://www.seattlebesttea.com/shop/

Seattle Pops Online Store: https://squareup.com/store/seattle-pops-online-store

Sip and Ship Online Shop: https://www.sipandship.com/store/c1/shop

Terra Plata Gift Card: https://www.toasttab.com/terra-plata/giftcards

The Handmade Showroom Online Store: https://thehandmadeshowroom.com

Two Big Blondes Gift Card: http://bit.ly/Two-Big-Blondes-Gift-Card

Urban Nail Box Gift Card: http://bit.ly/Urban-Nail-Box-gift-card

Velouria Online Shop: https://shopvelouria.com/


Thanks for all that you do to #SpendLikeItMatters! Discover awesome brick + mortar small businesses in your community, suggest your favorites, and be sure that you’re following us on social media (InstagramFacebook, Twitter).

Intentionalist is your local guide to small businesses and the diverse people behind them. We believe that where you spend your money matters, and we’re sure glad you do too! Whether you identify as a localist, activist, or just a good neighbor, we make it easy for you to connect with, learn about, and support small businesses in your community through everyday decisions about where you eat, drink, and shop.

One response to “Online Options to #SpendLikeItMatters”

  1. Hi, Please add the store Fini to this list. They are a small family woman owned business in Pike Place Market operated by two sisters. The website is ilovefini.com
    The address is 86 Pine St, Seattle, WA 98101

Leave a Reply